Central of Thailand I The North I The Northeast I The East I The South
Thailand I Map of Thailand and Guide to 76 provinces

Hotels & Resort : Thailand
Welcome to
Nan Province Province
Nan Province Hotel and Resort
  • Dhevaraj Hotel
  • Sumonthevaraj Road
    Nan, an old town established in the same period of Sukhothai, home to the sacred Phrathat Chae Haeng Pagoda, occupies an area of 11,472.1 square kilometers and is administratively divided into 12 Amphoes and 1 King Amphoe: Muang, Chiang Klang, Thung Chang, Tha Wang Pha, Na Noi, Pua, Wiang Sa, Mae Charim, Ban Luang, Na Mun, Santisuk, Bo Klua and King Amphoe Song Khwae, located 668 kms. from Bangkok.