The government of Thailand

    The country's official name is Kingdom of Thailand and in short, Thailand. The government is a constitutional monarchy. The king is Thailand's head of state and commander in chief of the armed forces, under a constitution monarchy. A cabinet is headed by a prime minister who must be an elected member of the house of representatives. Political Divisions of Thailand is divided into 76 provinces, called changwads, are under the control of governor appointed by the national government. Drstrict (amphur) officials are also appointed. Larger towns are governed by elected and appointed officials, and elected head hold power at local levels.

: Tourism Authority of Thailand Tourist Service Center
: Hotel & Resort in Thailand
: Hotel & Resort in Bangkok